Bound by a dead man {MATURE}   Leave a comment


{Caution, VERY graphic, NSFW or kids}

I’m walking down East Colfax as always. I stop at the walk up burger joint and get a bite to eat. As I’m eating, one of my regulars pulls into the parking lot and gets out of his car. He’s one of the unmarried ones and I know his utter hatred of police. He grabs a burger and sits at the table across from me, not wanting to be seen sitting with me.We chat between bites and after we’re done, I walk down the block where he’s waiting in his car. I get in and we go to his place, small talk comes easily between us. Him asking about my health, contact with cops and such. He hands me the 500 he has for the night and I stick it into my tiny purse next to the condoms and gum as we sit at the red light at Yosemite and 1st. He lives in the country so he pays extra for me to stay the night. He says he loves waking up next to me. I giggle and blush accordingly.

  Back at his house, he pulls into the barn and looks at me, an odd gleam in his eye. I’m looking at him and laughing about something he says about horsing around when he grabs my hair and pulls me violently to him. I’m shocked and going numb with fear because he’s never been this way before. He’s always been a gentle man but this night there was something else on his mind. He pulls me from the car by my hair and I’m screaming. I know no one can hear me but it’s all I can do. Sobbing and stumbling as he drags me to the back of the barn to the horse stalls, I plead for him to stop. He can tell I’m terrified and stops a moment to look at me. His voice is soft as he speaks “Don’t worry darling, I ain’t gon kill ya, we just din things a might different tonight” Then he drags me a little further and shoves me against something hard and cold. His hard body is pressed against me, hands grabbing mine and locking something around my wrists. He backs up and I pull against my bonds, looking at them with horror. “what are you doing?  Jack, please let me go, please!” His laughter from behind me sends chills down my back. “I’ll be right back my little whore, just hang around a minute” He chuckled as he walked through the barn and out into the darkness of the night.

I hang there, shivering in the unheated barn, tears drying on my face as I wait for him to return. I hear the horse nickering softly beside me, his nose touches my back and I shriek in surprise, jerking away as much as I can. “He don’t mean no harm, Angel. He just gettin ta know ya” He’s carrying a large leather bag as he comes in. “Please Jack, what are you doing, please let me down, you’re scaring me.” I whimper as I watch him take out some objects I’ve never seen before. “I told ya, Angel, we tryin somethin new tonight” He opens a tiny black bottle and takes a deep snort from it then brings it to me, forcing it under my nose. The smell is HORRIBLE and instantly makes my head swim. My vision blurs and I feel like I’m going to puke. Everything begins to get fuzzy and his voice seems awfully far away before going blank.

The next thing I know, I’m laying across something, tied by the ankles and wrists. He’s moving behind me, something imbedded in my pussy, stretching me painfully. He slaps my ass hard and yells “Wake up slut, you’re missin it all!” I yelp and struggle weakly against the bindings, head swimming as I try to remember where I am. Suddenly the large object is removed and I feel something tickling my ass. I look over my shoulder and see Jack, standing on a crate, some sort of log looking thing in his hands only it looks strange to my blurry sight. Abruptly he shoves it into me and turns a lever which instantly sends something warm and sticky into me.  I thought it was water at first but then he takes out the hose and the fluid gushes from me, creating an overwhelmingly powerful orgasm that leaves me writhing as his cock rams into my ass. He ploughs my ass as he rakes his gloved hands over my back, the feeling of ten thousand razors rips into my flesh. I can’t stop orgasming, sobbing with the pleasure and pain, my body reacting in ways I never thought possible. I scream and thrash about till he removes himself from me, spent and softening, his body draped over my back as he tries to catch his breath. He slowly raises himself off and pats my ass, speaking breathlessly “Damn, Angel, that was somethin else, wasn’t it?” I couldn’t speak, only nodded before dropping my head. I dozed for a while, spent and shaking as the cool air caressed my drenched body.

I’m awakened to the feel of something soft and warm sliding over my naked ass and cunt, the sound of horses hooves nearby on the hay. I moan, the feeling undeniably sweet, awakening my body with each caress of wetness. He doesn’t say a word, just washed me gently with the softest cloth I’ve ever felt. He somehow slips it inside me, a gasp slipping from my lips as I look over my shoulder. He’s not there! Stanly, his stud, is behind me, his tongue slipping over me like the sweet caress of a lover. I try to kick, feeling disgusted and sick at the thought of a horse licking my most intimate of places. I cry out for Jack but he’s laying in the hay nearby, unmoving. I can’t tell if he’s dead or what. My god what was I going to do if he were dead?? I’m tied to this contraption and can’t get loose. I call and call for Jack but he’s not responding. I watch for his chest to rise and fall but I can’t really tell in the darkness. Stanly gets bored or something and leaves me alone. I lay my head down, sobbing and crying out to Jack, I’m beginning to think he’s dead.

The sun is rising as I wake up, my body aching and stiff, the bindings cutting into my swelling extremities. I sneeze as the dust is stirred up by the growing wind outside. I’m so tired and am more convinced than ever that Jack is dead. He hasn’t moved and his color is ashen. I cry some because I’m afraid and sad. Jack was a great guy, really… I didn’t know if he had any family or friends that would check on us. I talked to Jack, begging at first, for him to wake up. After a few hours, by the shadows, I fell asleep again, dreaming odd dreams of horses and sex. I woke again much later, the sky growing dark as the day waned. Jack was still laying there and as I looked at him, it dawned on me that his head was wrong. Well, not his head but.. something. I KNEW he was dead and that I was pretty much screwed. I began to struggle with the bonds, pulling hard and groaning through the pain. I started feeling the warmth of blood dribbling down my swollen fingers. I cursed Jack for his excellent tying and struggled harder. Eventually I passed out from the pain in my arms, weakness taking me into its delicate arms and cradling me sweetly in a dreamless slumber.

Morning, day two, greeted me with a bird settling on my naked ass. I screamed as I saw a spider skittering across the boards before me. I HATED spiders! Struggling against the ropes again, I realised I was getting weaker. I thought of when I’d eaten last and sighed. I began to wonder how long it would take me to die from hunger or a blood clot or a coyote finding Jacks rotting body and investigating. I envisioned a man coming to me and unbinding me, rescuing me from my captivity and carrying me away.  As the shadows grew shorter, I began to sing softly, my voice cracking from thirst but it made me feel better. Singing always did sooth me when I was afraid. I spent the rest of the day listening to my belly grumbling and sleeping. Darkness was full when I heard him. Softly calling Jacks name from out by the house. I called out, my voice strained, throat dry as the dust in the barn. I heard a car door slam and the engine rev as it drove away. I sobbed, crying out in anger and fear at my potential saviors “I’m here! HELP ME!!” The engine noise faded into the night and I drifted off, softly crying. 

Morning again or was it evening? I couldn’t tell anymore but the smell was getting bad. I couldn’t tell if it was the horse shit or the rotting body of my dead companion but it was bad whatever it was. I heard the slam of a truck door and tried to cry out. My voice little more than a whisper as  I heard the voice calling, getting closer. Someone trips over something in the entrance to the barn and they let out a line of pain filled curses. He calls into the darkness of the barn and comes back toward the horse pens, muttering and cursing, talking to the corpse of his friend. He stops when he sees me. I can see the look of surprise in his face as he registers what’s before him. I’m still, looking at him unblinkingly as he stares at my naked body tied to the contraption. He walks up to me and touches my cold ass, I guess making sure I was real. He looks over and sees his friend laying in the hay and sighs “Damn bro, you could a at least untied the filly afore dyin.” His hand on my cold ass jumps, the muscle twitching enough to send the man’s hand flying off with surprise. “Damn girl, you still alive?!” He stammered out. I whisper “yes” before everything goes dark again.

I wake on my back, the smell different yet the same, my eyes covered with a damp rag. I try to move but find myself bound again or was that still? I feel the softness beneath me and gather I’m in a bed somewhere. I can hear the wind through the trees and birds somewhere chirping. The smell of coffee is strong as I hear, in the distance, the sound of men talking. The sound of a door slam and departing engine precedes the clomp of heavy boots on a wooden floor. He whistles as he comes inside and I hear the door being locked, something dropping hard on the floor and more footsteps. “Are ya awake lil filly?” I hear from my left “Yes” I whisper “can I have a drink?” I hear a chortles and s plastic cup being filled. Strong hands lift my head and cool water is trickled into my mouth. I choke on it as it seeps into my parched throat, the man speaking softly “Take it easy there girl, ya been through a mess ain’t ya? Old Jack should a known he couldn’t handle a gal like you.” he chuckled and slid a rough hand up my leg, caressing my thigh intimately. “Tell me, youngun, how old are ya?” “I’m nineteen, sir. Just a kid… please, can you take this thing off my eyes? It itches” He aquiesces and removes the cloth “Yanno, you ain’t goin nowhere fer a while, girly. I got plans for ya.” I swallow hard and take a deep breath. “What if I scream?” I ask. He shakes his head “Noone gonna hear you and if ya scream too much, I just gonna have ta ductape your mouth and feed ya through a straw. Ya see, I done this before and ner got caught. Got too many friends that kin get ya off a my hands if need be. Now, lets talk about tha future, shall we?” I looked at him with a sinking feeling and nodded, not trusting my voice.

Posted February 8, 2012 by I'm taking a nap in Thoughts

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

