Beginnings {NSFW or kids MATURE}   Leave a comment


I remember the first trick I turned. It was kind of odd, really. I had been at my mothers house for a couple of weeks after leaving my husband and son. I was walking back from somewhere, I don’t remember where. It was a sunny spring day, a little cool and I was wearing a long burnt orange skirt that billowed with the soft wind that blew down off the mountains. I was in a great mood and whistled as I walked, a bounce in my step and a smile on my face.

He pulled into the parking lot of the restaurant and stepped out, walked over to the sidewalk and waited. I could tell by the way he was looking at me that he wanted something. I, being the sweet, outgoing young lady I was, said hello and stopped to chat a moment. He smiled and spoke, small talk for a couple minutes then looked me over. He cocked his head to the side and asked if I’d like to make a few dollars. I was broke so I said sure, what job did he need done. He said “Come to the van and we’ll talk about it. I went and got into the van, not the least bit afraid. He seemed like a nice guy.

He slipped into the drivers seat and told me to get into the back seat. I laughed and shrugged my shoulders, slipping into the back easily after gathering my skirt around my legs so I wouldn’t catch on anything. He told me that he wanted to watch me masturbate and I blushed. “I’m not really like that, sir.. I’m just 17 and, well, I… I’m not sure why you’d want to do that, I mean, we just met after all!” I stammered as I looked at him, my heart picking up speed. I must admit I was immediately turned on by the mans words. “I’ll give you a hundred bucks if you do” He spoke softly, I heard the lust dripping from his voice and it just made me more interested in doing as he asked. He pulled out the money and slipped it into my hands.  swallowed hard and drew my skirt up, exposing my panties. He smiled and nodded “Yes, ata girl, show me what you got honey, I promise I won’t touch you.”

I slipped a finger into my wetness and shivered, breath quickly becoming ragged as he watched. His soft words of encouragement gave me the fuel to continue. I closed my eyes as my body reacted, shuddering and squirming about on the leather seat. I’d never been one to make noise during sex but this time I climaxed so hard, I was unable to keep silent. I gasped and cried out, hips lifting off the seat as the juices soaked my panties. Afterward I heard a soft grunt from him and opened my eyes to see him, cock in hand and squirting as he watched me, still softly stroking my slit. I’d never seen a mans orgasm before and was shocked at how sexy it was. I wanted dearly to taste him. I shakily asked him and he chuckled, shaking his head “No sweetness, not this time. I never do that the first time and never with a little one young enough to be my granddaughter. I’m sure, if you continue to walk the streets, you’ll get your belly full enough. Among other places. Now, get yourself covered and scoot, I gotta get home”

I shakily left his van and watched him drive away. Walking to the bus stop on the next corner I reflected on what had just happened in awe, my fingers holding the money he’d handed me. I’d never seen that much money in my life! As I sat waiting for the bus it came to me that I’d make some pretty good money like that and, damn it was hot! I was still so turned on that I squirmed on the hard seat, making myself cum again with the memory and hardness of the bench. I shivered as the bus stopped before me and I climbed aboard. I took the bus back to my mothers house and, for the next couple of days, thought of my experience.

I had to do it, I’d decided. I was already pretty addicted to sex and to make money at it? Well that was just an added plus. The next day I went shopping for some semi sexy clothes and that night I began conciously walking the streets in search of cocks and cash. I was seventeen and had discovered my role in life.

Posted February 12, 2012 by I'm taking a nap in Memoirs

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

