Secrets Kept   Leave a comment


Boss MAn asks me to go to a party with him after a few weeks and takes me out to buy a new dress for me. It’s a tight black dress, short to show off my thick, muscular legs that he loves so much. This will be our first time actually being seen together in public. He tells me to keep it “professional” and I smirk before saying OK.

We enter the room and, it seems, all eyes are on us. He spent a good amount of money on my hair and makeup so I knew I looked good. I kept a seductive air about myself, knowing how to get what I wanted from men. When I would catch the eye of a man, I’d smile endearingly, lips slightly parting to let my tongue slip over them, eyes slightly closed. I don’t know why this look works but, by the end of the night, I’d given my pager number to ten men and fucked three… for a price, of course.

~~~

Boss Man is getting possessive and wants me to stop working here. After closing one day, he said he has other plans for me now. He wants to rent me an apartment so he can come to me when he wants. He says I’ll never have to work again. I’m afraid he will want me to leave Andy and THAT ain’t happening. I tell him as much and he gets angry. He starts yelling at me and I start to leave, telling him it’s over if he can’t understand that he’s no more than my boss. He tells me he loves me and I stop at the bottom of the stairs. “Seems to be a problem then, Boss  Man because all you are is a trick. I’m your whore and nothing more. It’s over.”

I get into my car and he’s standing behind it, keeping me from leaving. I tell him I’ll call his wife and he moves away with an odd look in his eyes. “You’re still my whore, Angel… I WILL have you” I swallow hard and drive away. He’s scaring me. I watch the rear view mirror as I’m driving, hoping he’s not following me home.

I get home and tell Andy we have to leave, tonight, and why. He didn’t know about Boss Man and when he hears, he sits down and sighs. “I didn’t think you were making that much at that job but never thought to ask where the money was coming from. Well, it’s done and now he’s a potential stalker. I say we stay here and see what happens. At least till the first of the month” I nod, looking at the floor “are you mad?” He chuckles and pulls me into his arms “I knew what you were when I met you. I don’t expect you to change overnight. I love you and, as long as you’re safe, I can’t complain.”

And people wonder what I see in him…

That night, my pager goes off a LOT. It’s Boss Man calling.I ignore it and Andy finally turns it off around ten. He looks at me and laughs “Persistent fucker, isn’t he?” “You have no idea” I tell him as I climb into bed “You have absolutely no idea”

Next morning I get in the car and go to work, like nothing happened the night before. I’m hoping he has calmed down but when I get there, he’s giving me the silent treatment. During lunch rush, he comes up behind me and hits me in the back of the head, softly, and calls me knucklehead. I shrug it off and continue working. This turns out to be a daily thing, the swats and name calling. It’s irritating but not unbearable. I can handle him.

~~~

He sends my coworker home early one day a week later because it’s hailing and snowing and she has a long commute. I’m stuck here, with him, alone. We, silently, do the shutdown and I grab my coat to leave, only to find that he’s locked the doors. “Look Boss Man, I told you, it’s over.” I say as I turn from the door.

He’s standing there, looking at me weirdly. He walks toward me, talking softly “No Angel, it’s never going to be over. I know you want to be mine because you continue to come back, taunting me with your lips, your ass…. I must have you Angel. You’re my drug, I NEED you” I frown and sigh “I will not leave Andy, you know that.” “I know Angel and I don’t give a fuck. I’ve watched you and I know you and he don’t have sex. I wonder if he’s really your father because you are so young and he’s so… old. Be my kept woman and he can live there too just, when I want you, he has to leave.” His arms encircle me as I press myself against the door, listening. “Let me talk to him and see what he says, Boss Man. I won’t do it unless he agrees.” “Agreed” he says and presses against me. I can feel his cock straining against my belly. Groaning, I whisper “Unlock the door, Boss Man, please”  He kisses me hard as he unlocks the door “Till tomorrow then” He bites my neck hard then pushes the door open, watching me fall onto the concrete outside. I stagger to my feet and start toward the car, his words taunting my ears “Till tomorrow…”

~~~

My lips throbbing from his kiss, body squirming on the cold car seat, I drive. Not home, not yet. I drive to the truck stop and park in the lot behind the restaurant. I get on the CB in my car and ask if someone wants any company. Immediately there’s a reply and I go to his truck. I get in and he asks “how much.” I just grab his hand and drag him into the sleeper with “Just fuck me!”

We quickly undress and he ravishes me, biting me and slapping my face as he thrusts into me. I climax wildly as he chokes me. Finding myself feeling more and more aroused as his hands encircle my throat, I beg him “Harder, God, choke me harder!” His thrusts get harder with the tightening of his hands and I’m seeing stars when the biggest orgasm I’ve ever had rips through my body, my screams of delight stifled by his thick hands.

Afterward, we lay there in his ice-cold sleeper, sweat dripping from us both, the windshield fogged thickly. He looks at me with wonder and shakes his head “Damn, and I don’t even know your name!” I chuckle breathlessly “Angel, baby….. Midnight Angel on the CB.” “You around much” He asks “Not too much, I just needed a cock today… you don’t mind do you?” He lays back, laughing hard “Hell of a time to ask THAT!”

~~~

I’m taking a shower when Andy gets home, my body still throbbing from the trucker. He sits on the toilet and we talk about the day, minus the trucker. He asks me if I want to be a kept woman and I laughed “Well, a free apartment and money to fuck a man occasionally… what’s not to like?” He’s quiet for a long time and, as I’m rinsing my hair, I hear him say “if it’s what you want” His voice so sad that I almost start to cry. “Sweetheart, I want you to be happy too. Please, be honest, do you want me to do this?” He doesn’t answer so, I open the curtain. He’s gone.

“Come on dear, tell me, do you want this?” I ask him as I lay on the bed in nothing but a towel. He shakes his head “I can’t be selfish, Angel. He can give you something I can’t and I understand that. I just don’t have to like it.” I pull him to me and kiss his tenderly, tears in my eyes “I love you, Andy. No matter who rents my body, YOU have my heart, remember that”

Leave a Reply

