Angels must fly   Leave a comment


A week after I snapped, I am allowed to leave the cage and bathe properly. I’ve developed a heat rash under my breasts and they need to be washed often so he’s decided to let me wander the basement. It has a bathroom with a shower, a small kitchen and his play room. I have free usage of the kitchen and he keeps it well stocked. I make dinner for the two of us when he comes.  Afterward he wants to, as he says, work on my training.

He trains me often, teaching me the fine line between pleasure and pain. The things that he does to my body would terrify most people. He teaches me to be dependent on him for everything. I hate him yet I know that he’s the reason I’m alive, the air I breath…. He’s all that I am.

~~~

I’ve lost track of how long it’s been since my training began, I only know that I’m thinking of Andy less and less. This frightens me. One night Boss man asks me what I’m thinking as tears flow freely and I tell him I want to go see Andy. He flies into a rage, striking me and ranting that I need to forget him, that I belong to HIM now and that he would kill him if I mentioned him again. I never mentioned him again. That night he did no training. He left, saying I didn’t deserve his touch.

The next morning I’m at his feet, begging him to touch me, beat me, use me. I can’t bear him being mad at me and will do anything to please him. He ties me to one of his teaching devices and teaches me for hours. He goes beyond any amount of pain he’s ever done before. This time, his cane brings blood. The back of my legs and butt cheeks are dripping blood by the time he’s done. He brings out a spray bottle and sprays the cuts. I scream as fire seems to rip into each cut. It’s alcohol and, as he sprays, I faint.

I come to and find him wrapping my upper thighs in bandages. He uses me silently, almost gently. Afterward there’s something wrong, something I can’t name. He doesn’t cuddle, only looking at me as he’s leaving for the night. His words leave me chilled “I’ll be back in three days”

~~~

While he’s gone I make up my mind to leave. I try the door and, of course, it’s locked from outside. I wander around the “training”room and find a screwdriver and chisel. I remembered my father taking a door off it’s hinges and figured it couldn’t be that hard. Taking the tools to the door I look up at the jam. I’m in luck….kind of. The upper hinge is very high and I look for something to raise me up that far. Taking the books off the shelf, I stack them and, precariously balanced, I begin the task at hand.

It’s harder than I thought and takes a lot of time. I’m sweating and my legs are shaking when I get the higher hinge out. I step off the books and sit on the steps, drained and shaking all over from the effort. I lean against the door and close my eyes, just for a little rest. I hear a noise from the other side of the door and freeze. Has he come back early?

There are two male voices behind the door but I don’t recognize either of them. I’m scared that they might be friends of Boss Man so I scurry down the stairs and hide in my cage. Please don’t let them find me! Praying hard, I hear the upper door open and one of the men speaking.

“Holy shit bro, come the fuck over here!”

“What did you find…. Hooooo fuck yeah!”

They are just outside my door, in Boss Mans play room!

“What kind of sick fuck lives here?”

“I dunno but I bet he’s got thousands of dollars worth of shit here! Let’s check the other rooms”

“Already checked those, just a bathroom and shit. Look in there”

The door to my room opens and I look up into the face of a boy, around 15 or 16. His mouth is open only slightly wider than his eyes as he sees me in the cage, naked and collared.

“Joe…. comere” His voice almost a whisper.

“What didja find?” Joe says as he comes up behind the young man. “Joe” turns out to be older but, not by much. His jaw drops and they both just stare. It’s so comical that I just HAVE to fuck with their heads. I slip to my knees, thighs wide open, my eyes sparkling with mischief “Have you come to look, Masters, or are you here to fuck a slave?” They look at each other, the younger blushing and the older grinning like a Cheshire cat.

“What you think, Dan, you wanna be a virgin all your life?” The elder asks the younger.

“what if we get caught?”

“Master is away for a day… and I’m so horny… Please Master, let me teach you to be a man” This I purr as I slip to my knees and pull myself up by the bars. I can see the bulge in their pants and grin “I’ll even beg Master to fuck me first so you can see how he does it”

The older kid was obviously no virgin and grins wider “oh yeah? Just how’m I sposed to fuck ya if your inna cage?” I grin and push open the cage door, slinking out to stand very close to him, purring “You just asked the right question” I reach for him and he turns, stumbling as he runs from the room, up the stairs and god knows where.

The younger one is still looking at me, now seemingly more relaxed. I walk to him and he’s suddenly all over me, sucking my breasts and grabbing my naked pussy harshly. I’m quickly moaning even with his clumsy pawing. I pull him into the cage and help him out of his pants. His cock not yet fully grown yet standing proudly at attention. I kiss it and pull him atop me, his shaft quickly finding it’s place. It doesn’t last more than a few strokes before he cums, grunting and squealing.

He lays in my arms afterward, shaking and breathing hard, my lips caressing his tenderly. When he can talk, we talk about sex and why I was there. He wants to take me with him and I laugh, kissing him softly “no, sweet prince, I cannot go with you but you will always be my knight in shining armor for you have saved me from the evil tyrant that had enslaved me. Let’s go upstairs so I can get dressed and you can take me to your parents if you wish”

We dress and leave the dungeon I’d been captive in for weeks. Walking into the light, I’m suddenly filled with dread and am finding it difficult to breathe. We walk  the few blocks to his parents house and I tell them that he’d heard my cries and came to my rescue. I left out the sex and the fact he was breaking and entering. There are some things parents just don’t need to know. They let me use their phone and I called Andy. He was ecstatic to hear from me and came right away. As we left, I took a moment to speak, privately, with my hero.

“Today you’ve become a man and I want you to think about something. How you found me was a mix of fate and illegal activity. I Hope you think before you break into another house. There’s not always a damsel in distress in every house. Sometimes there’s guns and people who know how to use them. Now is the time to chose which direction you’re going. Choose wisely, my sweet prince”*

*as a side note here, this young man became a police officer, graduating at the top of his class. I’m as proud of him as I would be my own sons!

Posted September 10, 2012 by I'm taking a nap in Memoirs

Leave a Reply

