Update: It’s LIVE!!!   1 comment


So, for the past year, I have been sending out query letters and stuff. I got tired of dealing with rejection and decided to publish my book myself!

It went live this morning on Amazon.com for the Kindle version. I also submitted it to CreateSpace to go into their print on demand paperbacks.

I am also working on an audio version. We’ll see how that goes in the future 🙂

Anyway, heres the link, in case you’re interested!

http://www.amazon.com/Dont-Broken-Angel-Naja-Post-ebook/dp/B00R3KEISK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418863797&sr=8-1&keywords=Don%27t+cry+broken+angel%5C

Posted December 18, 2014 by I'm taking a nap in Memoirs

One response to “Update: It’s LIVE!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations, it was a worth while struggle. I will definitely pick it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

