An update   Leave a comment


After a couple of months working with an “agent” I realized he wasn’t actually DOING anything so, I’ve been sending out query letters to many others. My present husband was diagnosed with dementia around Thanksgiving last year and I have been busy taking him to doctors appointments as well as my youngest son who was diagnosed 18 months ago with type 1 diabetes. Life has been rough but I’m almost done with the manuscript and have decided to self publish on Amazon. Seems to me to be the best way to get my book actually out there. Maybe I’ll be lucky like the writer of Fifty Shades of Gray and get someones attention. Here’s hoping.

 

I plan on having the book on the market by the first of September. 

Posted July 29, 2014 by I'm taking a nap in Memoirs

Leave a comment